Cozy Weekend

Gorgeous tea time!

fashionmimo

Cou cou! Here comes our awesome cozy weekend again. This sunday’s gonna be Chinese Moon Cake Festival so I’m already home and gonna spend it with my family. Normally we barbecue near the pool at night, in order to appreciate the silver moonlight reflected on the water and have a bit of lava-custard (?) moon cake 🙂 Actually there are so many types of moon cakes that I just couldn’t distinguish them…

So what’s your plan for this weekend? I got that feeling maybe I’m too old to go out now… Most of the time I just like to chill at my place and share pics on social media to pretend being socializing but ACTUALLY I’M NOT and I hate going out hahaha. Just kidding, but if you are also a couch-potato advocate, make yourself a good music collection and a cup of coffee 😉 or afternoon tea,whatever. (@Fashionmimo)

IMG_6678

IMG_7855 Afternoon tea set in 1881 Heritage, Tsim…

View original post 20 more words