How to Watch Today’s Apple TV and iPhone Event Live

Apple will likely reveal new iPhones—and a new Apple TV living-room device—today at an event in San Francisco. Here’s how to tune in: The event is scheduled to begin at 1pm Eastern time, 10am Pacific time, 6pm London time, and 1am Hong Kong time. Apple will stream live video from the event. It is already […]

http://qz.com/497943/apple-tv-iphone-event-how-to-watch-live/