‘Suicide Squad’ Wraps Production

We Geek Girls

Suicide Squad_BannerProduction has officially wrapped on David Ayer’s ‘Suicide Squad’ in Toronto.  

Prior to attending the wrap up party, Margot Robbie (Harley Quinn) and Jai Courtney (Captain Boomerang) visited six-year-old’s Na’Ama Uzan lemonade stand, which she started a year and a half ago to raise money for her older brother who suffers from Angelman Syndrome, a genetic disorder that impedes speech, mobility, and can cause frequent seizures.

“I heard about Na’Ama’s story and what she was doing for her brother, and I just think it’s so inspiring, it shows there is no act too small when you’re talking about making a difference.” – Jai Courtney

“I used to to do all kinds of little stands like this when I was little. And I would just spend the profits on Lollies at the corner store. So I’m glad that she is doing something far more nobel with the cause.” – Margot Robbie

Proceeds from…

View original post 195 more words